The Lucky Gardener


And This Just In…
April 1, 2011, 13:16
Filed under: April Fool's, Uncategorized

Baseball Practice Canceled…Bicycles Back In The Garage…Firewood Returned to Porch.

On this foolish first day of April,  it is absolutely no joke that snow is falling once again outside my window.

My early Spring plans have been put on hold – for a second consecutive week.

I’m not sure if it makes me feel better or worse, but these luscious pictures I took just weeks ago at sunrise in Los Cabos, Mexico – are just a happy memory. They do remind me that I am, indeed, The Lucky Gardener for having been able to witness such a stirring sight.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

